Video Guard Professional

THE AUTARKE VARIANT OF THE VIDEO GUARD PROFESSIONAL SYSTEMS

VIDEO GUARD ULTRA is the solution for the most demanding environments and areas. Being able to run it for months on a hybrid use of solar, fuel cell and backup batteries, even without mains power, makes it suitable for remote areas without power supply or applications that place special demands on the detection of intruders.
VIDEO GUARD ULTRA ensures perfect vision and first-class detection day and night. The two thermal cameras are designed for areas outside the visible spectrum and detect the movement of people and vehicles even in areas with poor visibility, difficult lighting conditions, absolute darkness and partially camouflaged objects without the need for additional light sources. The additional Ultra LowLight camera is supported by infrared floodlights and helps to identify intrusions and later legal usability of the video recordings.
Video Guard Professional

THE POWER SUPPLY MONITORING SOLUTION

Video Guard Professional

REACTION CHAIN

THE VIDEO GUARD GUARANTEE: GAP-FREE MONITORING AND EFFECTIVE INTERVENTION IN THE EVENT OF ERROR

Two thermal imaging cameras combined with an infrared day & night vision camera ensure perfect detection even in areas with poor visibility, difficult lighting conditions, absolute darkness and partially camouflaged objects without the need for additional light sources.

Motion detection and alarm triggered by rule- and vector-based intelligent video analytics and secure image transmission to the alarm center.

Direct and crystal clear offender speech by means of active loudspeaker and 120 dB sound pressure.

Direct notification of the security guard or the relevant police station as well as video-assisted control of the intervention forces. The video material will be made available for the preservation of evidence!

Video Guard Professional

DETECTION EXAMPLE

Perpetrator detection by day & at night

Video Guard Professional

REACTION TIME

While the response time to alerting the police on traditional alarm systems can take up to 25 minutes, VIDEO GUARD‘s video control center responds directly to reliable video images to ensure rapid police response.

Normally, however, the offender speech is sufficient to make it clear that he is being recorded on video and it is time to stop the theft and flee.

Video Guard Professional

ENVIRONMENTALLY FRIENDLY ELECTRICITY GENERATION BY FUEL CELL & PHOTOVOLTAICS

Video Guard Professional

DIE AUTARKE VARIANTE DES VIDEO GUARD PROFESSIONAL SYSTEMS

VIDEO GUARD ULTRA ist die Lösung für besonders anspruchsvolle Umgebungen und Einssatzbereiche. Durch die Möglichkeit, ihn auch ohne Netzstrom über Monate hinweg mittels eines hybriden Einsatzes von Solarenergie, Brennstoffzelle und eines Backupakkus zu betreiben, eignet er sich für abgelegene Gebiete ohne Stromversorgung oder Einsatzzwecke, die besondere Anforderungen an die Detektion von Eindringlingen stellen.

 

VIDEO GUARD ULTRA sorgt für perfekte Sicht und erstklassige Detektion bei Tag und Nacht. Die beiden Thermal-Kameras sind für Bereiche außerhalb des sichtbaren Spektrums vorgesehen und erkennt die Bewegung von Personen und Fahrzeugen sogar in Bereichen mit schlechter Sicht, schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen, absoluter Dunkelheit und teilweise getarnten Objekten ohne Bedarf an zusätzlichen Lichtquellen. Die zusätzliche Ultra LowLight Kamera wird unterstützt durch Infrarot Scheinwerfer und hilft bei der Identifikation von Eindringenlingen und späterer Gerichtsverwertbarkeit der Videoaufnahmen.
Video Guard Professional

DIE NETZSTROMUNABHÄNGIGE ÜBERWACHUNGSLÖSUNG

Video Guard Professional

REAKTIONSKETTE

DIE VIDEO GUARD GARANTIE: LÜCKENLOSE ÜBERWACHUNG UND EFFEKTIVES EINGREIFEN IM ERNSTFALL

Zwei Wärmebildkameras kombiniert mit einer Infrarot Tag & Nachtsichtkamera sorgen für perfekte Detektion sogar in Bereichen mit schlechter Sicht, schwierigen Lichtverhältnissen, absoluter Dunkelheit und teilweise getarnten Objekten ohne Bedarf an zusätzlichen Lichtquellen.

Bewegungserkennung und Alarmauslösung durch regel- und vektorbasierte intelligente Videoanalytik sowie gesicherte Bildübertragung an die Alarmzentrale.

Direkte und glasklare Täteransprache mittels Aktivlautsprecher und 120 dB Schalldruck.

Direkte Benachrichtigung des Wachschutzes oder der zuständigen Polizeidienst­stelle sowie videogestützte Steuerung der Interventionskräfte. Das Videomaterial wird für die Beweissicherung zur Verfügung gestellt!

Video Guard Professional

DETEKTIONS-BEISPIEL

Täterdetektion bei Tag & bei Nacht

Video Guard Professional

REAKTIONSZEIT

Während die Reaktionszeit bis zur Alarmierung der Polizei bei herkömmlichen Alarmanlagen bis zu 25 Minuten dauern kann, reagiert die Video-Leitstelle von VIDEO GUARD aufgrund der verlässlichen Videobilder direkt und sorgt für einen schnellen Polizeieinsatz.

Im Normalfall reicht jedoch die Täteransprache aus, um diesem erkennbar zu machen, dass er auf Video aufgenommen wird und es Zeit ist den Diebstahl abzubrechen und zu fliehen.

Video Guard Professional

UMWELTFREUNDLICHE STROMERZEUGUNG MITTELS BRENNSTOFFZELLE
& PHOTOVOLTAIK