Loading...
English Start2017-11-27T20:51:43+00:00

Increased costs and delays with regard to schedules on construction sites caused by vandalism or burglaries can be avoided. VIDEO GUARD enables comprehensive surveillance day and night with the use of the latest video analysis technology. VIDEO GUARD offers you an individually designed security concept for your construction site or your large-scale project.

VIDEO GUARD – INTELLIGENT VIDEO SURVEILLANCE 24/7

Construction site security is becoming a major cost factor. With VIDEO GUARD you are placing your trust in an innovative security and surveillance concept that provides optimal security round the clock, day and night.

The result: no vandalism, no theft with minimal security costs.

100% PERMANENT SURVEILLANCE

Internally developed and produced mobile camera towers ensure 360 degree surveillance with an extremely wide range both day and night with the help of three high performance cameras. Intelligent video analytics record and detect each intruder. Together with an honest emergency power concept, VIDEO GUARD ensures continuous security even in the event of a power failure and thus, guarantees a perfect security system.

100% INSURANCE PROTECTION

Unique in Germany: the exclusive VIDEO GUARD construction site protection comprehensive package guarantees you 100% insurance protection.

THIS IS GUARANTEED!

100% OWN ALARM CENTRE

Effective, responsive: VIDEO GUARD has its very own 24/7 alarm centre in Germany. All the data is saved in a data protection and compliance-conforming manner on German servers. In the event of intrusion, the alarm centre switches live to the construction site and even addresses the intruder if required and takes all necessary countermeasures to protect your construction site.

100% innovative technology “made in Germany”

VIDEO-GUARD Baustellen-Sicherheit

Mieten Sie Ihre Überwachung mit 80% Kostenersparnis gegenüber einen Wachdienst noch heute unter ...

Loading...
HOME2018-07-15T18:53:47+00:00

Erhöhte Kosten und terminliche Verzögerungen auf Baustellen durch Vandalismus oder Diebstähle sind vermeidbar. VIDEO GUARD ermöglicht eine flächendeckende Tag- und Nachtüberwachung durch den Einsatz modernster Videoanalysetechnik. VIDEO GUARD bietet Ihnen ein individuell zugeschnittenes Sicherheitskonzept für Ihre Baustelle oder Ihr Großprojekt.

VIDEO GUARD – INTELLIGENTE VIDEO-ÜBERWACHUNG 24/7

Baustellensicherheit wird zum harten Kostenfaktor. Mit VIDEO GUARD setzen Sie auf ein innovatives Be- und Überwachungskonzept, das perfekten Schutz rund um die Uhr bei Tag und in der Nacht bietet.

Das Ergebnis: kein Vandalismus, kein Diebstahl bei minimalen Bewachungskosten!

100% PERMANENTÜBERWACHUNG

Eigenentwickelte und -produzierte, mobil einsetzbare Kameratürme sorgen mittels 3er Hochleistungs- kameras für eine 360 Grad-Überwachung mit extrem hoher Reichweite bei Tag und Nacht. Intelligente Videoanalytik erfasst und detektiert jeden Eindringling. Zusammen mit einem ehrlichen Notstromkonzept sorgt VIDEO GUARD für durchgehende Bewachung auch bei Stromausfall und garantiert so ein perfektes Sicherheitssystem.

100% VERSICHERUNGSSCHUTZ

Einmalig in Deutschland: das exklusive VIDEO GUARD Baustellenschutz Gesamtpaket gewährt Ihnen 100%igen Versicherungsschutz.

DAS IST JETZT SICHER!

100% EIGENE ALARMZENTRALE

Einsatzstark, reaktionsschnell: VIDEO GUARD betreibt eine eigene 24/7 Alarmzentrale in Deutschland. Alle Daten werden auf deutschen Servern Datenschutz- und Compliance-konform gespeichert. Bei unerlaubtem Eindringen schaltet sich die Alarmzentrale live auf die Baustelle, spricht den Eindringling im Bedarfsfall an und ergreift alle notwendigen Gegenmaßnahmen, um Ihre Baustelle zu schützen.

100% innovative Technik – 100% made in Germany.

Jetzt anrufen!
VIDEO-GUARD Baustellen-Sicherheit

Mieten Sie Ihre Überwachung mit 80% Kostenersparnis gegenüber einen Wachdienst noch heute unter ...